Couple Seeking Woman: The Needle in the Haystack

Image

 

Venice Bloggs and Ryan Bloggs are a husband and wife team that write one of the best sex blogs on the internet: FuckBlogging.com.

Venice Bloggs was asked by The Sex.com Blog if she would be willing to do a guest post for them and she was nice enough to oblige. So please enjoy her take on the complications of finding a woman for a happily married threesome.

On our blog, I’ve made it very clear that I was ready and willing to lose my “girlginity,” which basically means being with a woman sexually. But that doesn’t mean that because I’ve had a sexual awakening I’m ready to pounce on anything with a pair of hot tits and a pussy, and it certainly doesn’t mean I get a free pass to fuck any woman I want.  There’s a process, if you will, in seeking a woman who we will be allowing into our lives.  This complicated process would be akin to finding the proverbial needle in a haystack.

By putting our business out there for the world to read and judge us by, I realize that I might be scaring off potential “partners,” but conversely, it will also allow me to broadcast my requirements, my prerequisites, and my standards – something everyone should do with every sexual partner in order to get as close to exactly what they want.  Be picky, don’t settle.  

I won’t be jumping into anything because I have so much to consider.  I’m not single; I’ve found my soul mate.  But now, I’m on a mission to find my “holemate,” so to speak.  I’m not looking for a female version of my man or a second wife for him.  For a relationship like mine and Ryan’s, our ideal triad would be filled by a female agreeable to a no-strings-attached situation, which should not be misconstrued as her constant availability for a booty call.  In fact, that is the exact opposite of what I want.  I’m interested in finding a friend, a good friend, one who I can talk to and understand my marriage and be open with my limitations.

Ryan has been a loyal man to me, so rewarding him by adding a female to our sex life while also exploring my bi-curious side would serve us both.  And I would absolutely love to spoil my man in a safe, reciprocated way.  We’re a territorial couple, but there are exceptions.  Ryan would allow me and her to be 100% intimate with each other in any way.  However, I’d want Ryan to be with me.  This is where things get complicated, as I do not want Ryan to be a creeper in the corner.

 READ THE REST HERE

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Couple Seeking Woman: The Needle in the Haystack”

  1. yesmylifeisagongshow says :

    Good luck – and I completely agree on not settling. Once you’ve found your soul mate though finding the right person to measure up will not be easy!

Leave a comment