Premature Ejaculation and What Women Want

Image

 

I used to suffer from premature ejaculation.

Over time I’ve gotten over it but it’s really humiliating and emasculating. 

I tried every fucking premature ejaculation gimmick in the world and nothing worked. I only became more discouraged and self-conscious.

I wish someone had show me this when I was struggling:

Promescent Penis Numbing Spray Revisited

C Dusty tried out a new penis numbing spray that’s supposed to cure premature ejaculation and he tore it a new one.

My favorite part:

“…I asked my fly mamacita if I did suffer from premature ejaculation, would she prefer that I numb my penis on a regular basis or ejaculate prematurely?

Being the cool chick that she is, my fly mamacita told me, “I’d rather have sex that lasted less than a minute than do whatever we just did.'”

Nice. More men need to know.

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment